2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Stan Bradshaw, Chair
Denise Gutschmit, Vice Chair 
Konni McMurray, Secretary 
Lynn Walters, Treasurer

David Kelley
Kara Martin
Tom McFadyen
Stuart Mills
Tom Pashley
John Samples
John Shepherd
Heather Shook-Afable
Za’Vette Tatum-Kodzai
Elizabeth Webster '79

Honorary Members

Elaine Tate Baillie
Stan Bradshaw
Dr. F. Farrell Collins, Jr.
Heidi Hall Jones
Konni McMurray
Edward T. Taws, Jr.

Ex-Officio Member

John Elmore, Head Of School

Serving Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Whispering Pines, Sanford, West End, Aberdeen, and areas surrounding Moore County, NC.

The O’Neal School
3300 Airport Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387

Visit our private school Facebook for preschool, kindergarten, elementary school, middle school, and high school photos.   Google+ offers a glimpse of private school life including preschool, kindergarten, and elementary school.   Follow Twitter to keep up with high school activities including athletic tournaments and sports scores.   Middle school students are prideful of postings on Instagram and become energetically engaged as a result.   Subscribe to YouTube for musical performances, convocations, commencements, and other events at The O'Neal School.
SAIS Accredited Member School
The O'Neal School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.